Bonus De Deuxième Dépôt

50% Jusqu'à 150 C$ + 100 Parties Gratuites

Votre deuxième bonus vous attend ! Faites votre deuxième dépôt et obtenez un autre bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 C$ ! Un dépôt de 150 C$ vous permettra de commencer à jouer avec un solde 225 C$. Pour obtenir votre bonus, tapez SWEET dans le champ code bonus, cliquez sur "Ajouter", puis effectuez votre dépôt. Une fois votre dépôt effectué avec succès, votre bonus sera activé. Vous recevrez également 100 parties gratuites pour la machine à sous Legacy of Dead* dans le cadre de ce bonus. Les 50 premières parties gratuites seront créditées immédiatement après le dépôt tandis que les 50 suivantes seront créditées dans les 24 heures suivantes.
Veuillez garder à l'esprit que la mise maximale avec un bonus actif est de 6,5 C$.
* En cas d'indisponibilité : Spring Tails.

Comment obtenir ce bonus ?

  • Saisissez le code bonus SWEET dans le champ correspondant et effectuez un dépôt du montant minimum indiqué par la promotion.
  • Trouvez le bonus sur votre profil.
  • Pour toute question, utilisez l’interface de chat en direct.

Conditions d'utilisation des bonus

1a. Tous les bonus ne peuvent être utilisés que par une seule personne/sur un seul appareil/à partir d'une seule adresse IP/à partir d'un seul navigateur.

1b. Le montant maximum d'un pari effectué avec un bonus actif est de 5 EUR/5 USD/50 NOK/6,5 CAD/6,5 NZD/20 PLN (à moins que les conditions générales du bonus ne spécifient d'autres montants). L'achat de toutes les fonctionnalités du jeu (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le mode "relancer") s'ajoutera au montant misé. Si le joueur dépasse la mise maximale lorsque le bonus est actif, Cookie Casino se réserve le droit de confisquer les gains.

1c. Pour réclamer l'un des bonus de dépôt, le dépôt minimum est de 20 EUR, 20 USD, 25 CAD, 25 NZD, 200 NOK, 80 PLN.

1d. Le montant maximal de gain qui sera versé suite à un bonus de cashback, un bonus de points, un bonus de tournoi, un bonus de dépôt quotidien ou un bonus hebdomadaire sera de 10 000 EUR/USD/CAD, 100 000 NOK, 50 000 PLN.
Veuillez noter que tout montant excédentaire sera perdu avant de demander un retrait. L'examen de chaque cas peut prendre jusqu'à 14 jours ouvrables.

1e. Lorsque vous jouez avec un bonus actif, l'argent est joué d'abord, avant les fonds du bonus.

1f. Un joueur peut demander un retrait avant de répondre aux conditions mise de bonus mais il perdra alors le bonus et tous les gains qui en découlerait.

1g. Vous ne pouvez demander qu'un seul bonus à la fois. Les bonus de dépôt ne sont pas additionnées.

1h. Tous les bonus de dépôt et de parties gratuites doivent être misés x40.

1i. Si un joueur n'a pas joué au moins 3 fois le montant du dépôt qui lui a permis de bénéficier de parties gratuites (jeux de table exclus), le casino se réserve le droit d'annuler les parties gratuites et tous les gains qui en découlent. Si un joueur effectue un dépôt pour bénéficier de parties gratuites, il doit jouer le montant déposé au moins 3 fois avant de pouvoir retiré des fonds.

2a. Tous les bonus de dépôt sont disponibles pour tous les utilisateurs, sauf les joueurs de Croatie (HR) et de Serbie (RS).

2b. Les joueurs de Finlande ne peuvent pas bénéficier des bonus basés sur le dépôt.

2с. Pour activer un bonus, le code bonus donné dans la description du bonus doit être utilisé lors du dépôt.

2d. Pour utiliser des parties gratuites, vous devez les activer dans votre espace personnel puis ouvrir la machine à sous pour laquelle ils sont prévus.

2e. Lorsque vous jouez avec un bonus, l'argent est joué d'abord, avant les fonds du bonus.

3a. Suite au premier dépôt, 30 parties gratuites de machines à sous sont créditées par jour pendant 4 jours, soit un total de 120 parties gratuites. Les 30 premières parties gratuites sont créditées immédiatement après le dépôt. Les 30 parties gratuites suivantes sont créditées dans les 24 heures suivantes, à condition que vous ayez misé au moins une fois le montant déposé, et ainsi de suite pendant 3 jours.

3b. Les gains obtenus à l'aide de parties gratuites doivent être misés x40.

4a. Les 50 parties gratuites du bonus de dépôt sont créditées sous la forme de 25 parties gratuites par jour pendant 2 jours.

4b. Les 25 premières parties gratuites sont ajoutées dans les 24 heures suivant un dépôt, et les 25 restantes le lendemain.

4c. Pour bénéficier des parties gratuites, vous devez miser au moins une fois le montant déposé.

4d. Les gains obtenus à l'aide de parties gratuites doivent être misés x40.

5a. Vous pouvez obtenir un seul bonus en déposant de l'argent sur votre compte le mardi.

5b. Un dépôt d'au moins 20 USD, 20 EUR, 25 CAD, 25 NZD, 200 NOK, 80 PLN.

5c. Tous les gains résultant de parties gratuites doivent être misés х40.

6a. Les parties gratuites du bonus de dépôt sont créditées sous la forme de 50 parties gratuites par jour pendant 2 jours. Les 50 premières parties gratuites sont créditées immédiatement après le dépôt. Les 50 parties gratuites suivantes sont créditées dans les 24 heures, à condition que vous ayez misé au moins une fois le montant déposé.

6b. Les gains obtenus à l'aide de parties gratuites doivent être misés x40.

7a. Les parties gratuites offertes à l'inscription ne sont pas disponibles pour les joueurs des pays suivants : Ukraine (UA), Malaisie (MY), Indonésie (ID), Bangladesh (BD), Albanie (AL), Géorgie (GE), Thaïlande (TH), Népal (NP), Émirats arabes unis (AE), Roumanie (RO ), Bulgarie (BG), Inde (IN), Pakistan (PK), Philippines (PH), Portugal (PT), Slovaquie (SK), Kazakhstan (KZ), Vietnam (VN), Bahreïn (BH), Égypte (EG ), République islamique d'Iran (IR), Irak (IQ), Koweït (KW), Oman (OM), État de Palestine (PS), République arabe syrienne (SY), Yémen (YE), Mongolie (MN), Algérie (DZ), Angola (AO), Bénin (BJ), Botswana (BW), Burundi (BI), Cameroun (CM), Cap-Vert (CV), Tchad (TD), Comores (KM), Djibouti (DJ), Guinée equatoriale (GQ), Érythrée (ER), Éthiopie (ET), Gambie (GM), Ghana (GH), Guinée (GN), Guinée-Bissau (GW), la Côte d'Ivoire (CI), Kenya (KE) , Lesotho (LS), Libéria (LR), République de Moldavie (MD), Madagascar (MG), le Malawi (MW), Mali (ML), Mauritanie (MR), Maurice (MU), Maroc (MA), Mozambique ( MZ), Namibie (NA), Niger (NE), Nigéria(NG), Rwanda (RW), Sao Tomé-et-Principe (ST), Sénégal (SN), Seychelles ( SC), Sierra Leone (SL), Somalie (SO), Soudan du Sud (SS), Soudan (SD), Swaziland (SZ), République-Unie de Tanzanie (TZ), Togo (TG), Tunisie (TN), Ouganda ( UG), Zambie (ZM), le Zimbabwe (ZW), Grèce (GR), Maurice (MU), Slovénie (SI), Croatie (HR), Bosnie-Herzégovine (BA), République de Macédoine (MK), Monténégro (ME ) et Serbie (RS).

7b. Le montant maximum qui sera payé pour des gains résultant de n'importe quel bonus gratuit ou de parties gratuites sans dépôt sera de 50 EUR, 50 USD, 500 NOK, 75 CAD, 200 PLN, 75 NZD.

7c. Pour utiliser des parties gratuites, vous devez les activer dans votre espace personnel puis ouvrir la machine à sous pour laquelle ils sont prévus.

7d. Les parties gratuites offertes pour l'inscription seront créditées dans les 24 heures suivant l'inscription.

7e. Les parties gratuites offertes pour l'inscription ne sont disponibles que pour les joueurs qui vérifient leur adresse e-mail après l'inscription.

8a. Veuillez garder à l'esprit que différents jeux contribuent différemment aux conditions de mise :

  • Jeux de table : Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker Hi-Lo = 5% (sauf pour les jeux avec croupier en direct);
  • Vidéopoker = 5%
  • Roulette et Poker = 5% (sauf pour les jeux avec croupier en direct);
  • Machines à sous = 100% (sauf pour les jeux énumérés ci-dessous)

8b. Les paris à risque minimal sur n'importe quel jeu (c'est-à-dire les paris effectués en même temps sur différents résultats afin de créer une "action" présentant un risque minimal) ne sont pas pris en compte pour les critères de mise obligatoire. Les paris à risque minimal peuvent être, par exemple, une mise simultanée sur le rouge et le noir à la roulette ou à la fois sur le joueur et la banque au Baccarat. Les joueurs qui adoptent ces pratiques risquent de voir leur bonus et leurs gains confisqués.

8c. Les jeux suivants sont exclus de la promotion bonus : "Craps", "Scarab Treasure", Rocket Dice, "Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde", "Fruitbat Crazy", "Max Quest: Wrath of Ra", "Pinocchio", "Spinfinity Man", "Split Way Royal", "Sugar Pop", "Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped", "Super 7 Blackjack", "Tens or Better", "Three Card Rummy", "Triple Edge Poker", "WhoSpunIt Plus", "Zoom Roulette", "Ninja", "Egyptian Dreams Deluxe", "London Hunter", "Magic Oak", "Pumpkin Patch", "Santa’s Village", "Super Fast Hot Hot Respin", "Tree of Fortune", "Vegas High Roller", "Dead or Alive", "Lucky Angler", "Robin Hood: Shifting Riches", "Scudamore's Super Stakes", "Single Deck Blackjack", "The French Roulette", "The Wish Master", "TXS Hold'em Professional Series", "1429 Uncharted Seas", "Baker's Treat", "Eye of the Kraken", "Golden Legend", "Happy Halloween", "Hugo 2", "MULTIFRUIT 81", "Pearls of India", "Pimped", "Rage to Riches", "Royal Masquerade", "Sea Hunter", "Tower Quest", "Queen of Gold"
"Jade Butterfly", "300 Shields", "Agent Valkyrie", "Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion", "Art of the Heist", "Beautiful Bones", "Bikini Party", "Book of Oz", "Bookie of Odds", "Break Da Bank Again Respin", "Castle Builder", "Castle Builder II", "Cool Buck", "Dragon Dance", "Forsaken Kingdom", "Gems Odyssey", "Gems Odyssey 92", "Hot Ink", "Le Kaffee Bar", "Magic of Sahara", "Medusa", "Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel", "Pets Go Wild", "Reel Gems", "Retro Reels", "Retro Reels Diamond Glitz", "Retro Reels Extreme Heat", "Scrooge", "Spectacular Wheel of Wealth", "Stardust", "Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword", "Tomb Raider", "Untamed Bengal Tiger", "Untamed Crowned Eagle", "Untamed Giant Panda", "Untamed Wolf Pack", "Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas", "Village People Macho Moves", "Wheel of Wealth Special Edition", "Wheel of Wealth", "Zombie Hoard", "Divine Forest", "Lemur Does Vegas", "Summer Splash", "Mines of Gold", "Alchymedes", "Cazino Cosmos", "Dark Vortex", "Dwarf Mine", "Double Dragons", "Holmes and the Stolen Stones", "Jackpot Raiders" , "Jokerizer", "Ozwin’s Jackpots", "Spina Colada", "The Dark Joker Rizes", "Tut's Twister", "Vikings go to Hell", "Vikings go Berzerk", "Wicked Circus", "Wolf Hunters", "Vikings", "Football: Champions Cup", "Secrets of Atlantis", "Jimi Hendrix", "Guns N' Roses", "Creature from the Black Lagoon", "Motörhead", "Reel Steal", "Joker Pro", "Blood Suckers", "Blood Suckers 2", "Jack Hammer", "Jack Hammer 2:, "Reel Rush", "Drive: Multiplier Mayhem", "Extra Chilli", " Wild Orient", "Secret of the Stones", "Jackpot 6000 ", "Mega Joker", "Good Girl-Bad Girl", "Safari Sam", "At the Copa", "After Night Falls Slot", "Slots Angels", "7th Heaven", "Ned and his Friends", "True Illusions", "Sin City Nights", "The true sheriff", "Puppy love plus", "Simsalabim", "Immortal romance", "Joker Strike", "Knockout Football", "Kingmaker", "Reel Rush 2", “Take The Bank”, "Roo Riches", "Serengeti Kings", “Dazzle me”, “Finn and the Swirly Spin”, “Coins of Egypt”, “Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild”, “twin spin”, “twin spin deluxe”, “Jack and the Beanstalk”, “The Sword and The Grail”, “Reactoonz”, “The dog house”, “Greek Gods”, “5 lions gold”, “5 lions”, “Safari King”, “Tree of Riches”, “Wild Swarm”, “African Quest”, “Skulls Up!”, “Sakura Fortune”, “Three Musketeers”, “Kingmaker" (BTG)”, “Jammin' Jars Bonanza (BTG)”, “Cupids Strike 2”, “Mysterious”, “Release the Kraken”, “Joker’s Jewels”, “Hercules and Pegasus”, “Fat Rabbit”, “Lil Devil”, “Great Rhino Megaways” , " Genie Jackpots Megaways ", " Legacy of Ra Megaways ", " Hellcatraz ", " John Hunter and the Book of Tut ", " Buffalo Rising Megaways ", " Dragon Fall ", " Majestic King - Expanded Edition ", " MWA ", " Stallion Strike ", " Fruit Party ", " Hot Shots 2", " Wolf Legend Megaways ", " White Rabbit ", " Gaelic Gold ", " Valletta Megaways ", " Deadwood ", " New York ", " Barbarian Fury ", " Gods of Olympus Megaways ", " Fishin Frenzy Megaways ", " Jewel Strike ", " Chicago ", " bang, bang!", " Luck of the Irish Megaways ", " Return of Kong Megaways ", " Prehistoric Story ", " Safari Gold Megaways ", " Yak, Yeti & Roll ", " ChilliPop ", " Majestic Megaways ", " Viking Voyage ", " Action!", " Euphoria ", " Aztec Spell ", " TnT Tumble ", " African Fortune ", " Sweet Bonanza ", " Sweet Bonanza Xmas ", " Wild West Gold ", " Champions of Rome ", " Money Train ", " Snake Arena ", " Fat Santa ", " Egyptian Rebirth II ", " Nights of Egypt ", " Nights Of Magic", " Story Of Hercules ", " Story Of Hercules – Expanded Edition ", " Story Of Medusa ", " Majestic King ", " Majestic King - Christmas Edition ", " Colossus Fruits", " Colossus Fruits - Christmas Edition ", " Demi Gods III ", " Irish Treasures ", " Battle Maidens ", " Boom Pirates ", " The Great Albini ", " Stumpy McDoodles ", " Colossus Fruits Easter Edition ", " Origins Of Lilith ", " Lucky Mrs. Patrick ", " Nova Gems ", " Tiger’s Charms", " Dragon’s Charms ", " Vikings & Gods II 15 Lines Series ", " Siren’s Treasures II 15 Lines Series ", " Demi Gods II 15 Lines Series ", " 4 Horsemen ", " Sonic Reels ", " 9 Tigers ", " Black Horse Deluxe ", " Lucky 9", " Book of Sun Choice ", " Poisoned Apple 2", " Midnight Wilds ", " Book of Alchemy", " Surfin' Reels", " Reel Heist", " Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot", " Dead or Alive 2", " AutoRoulette 1", " Baccarat", " Baccarat 4", " Blackjack 2", " Blackjack 3", " Blackjack 6", " Blackjack VIP", " Oracle 360", " Portomaso Fashion Roulette", " Portomaso Oracle Roulette 1", " Portomaso Oracle Roulette 2", " Roulette 1", "Royal Mint" , "Jellyfish Flow", "3 Tiny Gods", "The Mystic Hive “, "5 Families", "Jungle Gorilla", "Reel Hero" , "Bombuster" , "Goldaur Guardians" , "Footbball Glory" , "Gods Of Power", "Flower Fortunes" , "The Hive!" , "Wild Cherry Blast" , "Fluffy Rangers" , "Rocket Stars" , "Monster Blast" , "Aztec Spins" , "Larry The Leprechaun" , "Deep Blue Jackbomb" , “Solar Queen”, “Marching Legions”, “Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold”, "Solar Temple", "Trail Blazer" , "Wizard Shop", "Black Horse" , "Presto!" , "Age of Conquest" , "Crystal Cavern" , "Golden Beauty" , "Bronco Spirit" , " Roulette 2".
Tous les jeux avec croupier en direct sont également exclus du bonus.

8d. Le bonus et tous les gains résultants seront perdus une fois le bonus expiré.

8e. Tout bonus peut être annulé avant de répondre aux conditions de mise. Veuillez contacter le service client CookieCasino pour en savoir plus sur l'annulation d'un bonus.

8f. Un joueur ne peut changer la devise active qu'après avoir accompli la première étape du bonus de bienvenue. Par exemple, si un joueur a déjà effectué un dépôt 20 €/$ pour la première étape du bonus de bienvenue, il peut passer à une autre devise pour son deuxième dépôt.

8g. CookieCasino se réserve le droit de confisquer tous les bonus ou gains reçus de manière frauduleuse. Les conditions d'utilisation de CookieCasino interdisent d'abuser des bonus :le taux de bonus client (le montant des dépôts divisés par celui des bonus) doit dépasser 50%. Si de tels abus sont révélés, le casino se réserve le droit de confisquer les gains obtenus suite à un abus des bonus et de désactiver les bonus pour le compte du client.

8h. Il est interdit de retarder les tours de jeu, y compris les parties gratuites et les tours bonus, jusqu'au moment où vous n'aurez pas besoin de miser le bonus et/ou de faire de nouveaux dépôts.

8i. Il n'est pas autorisé d'utiliser des fonds obtenus par l'intermédiaire des bonus pour progresser au fil des niveaux bonus. Par exemple, utiliser des bonus ou de l'argent pour progresser au cours des niveaux de bonus (comme en collectant 9 pièces sur 10 pour recevoir un bonus) ou des niveaux finaux (comme en collectant 10 pièces sur 10 pour recevoir un bonus) puis compléter avec de l'argent une fois que les sommes bonus ont été annulés, perdus ou que les critères ont été atteints et que les bonus ont été convertis en argent. Tous les gains obtenus ainsi seront considérés comme nuls.

8j. Le bonus est automatiquement annulé lorsque le solde actif atteint le montant de 0.05 USD, 0.05 EUR, 0.05 NOK, 0.05 NZD, 0.05 CAD, 0.05 PLN, ou moins.*
*Cette condition s’applique uniquement au solde lié au bonus, c’est-à-dire au montant déposé et au bonus ou seulement au bonus dans le cas de bonus sans dépôt nécessaire. Elle ne s’applique pas au solde du joueur obtenu par ces dépôts précédents ou d’autres bonus.

8k. La limite maximale de mise (5 EUR) inclut les paris « quitte ou double » effectué après un tour ainsi que les tours bonus (achetés durant la partie).

Second Deposit Bonus

50% UP TO € / $ 100 + 100 Free Spins

Your second double-up is here! Make your second deposit and get another 50% bonus up to € / $ 100! A deposit of € / $ 100 will get you € / $ 150 on your balance to play with. To redeem your bonus, type SWEET in your bonus code field, click 'Add' and then proceed with your deposit. Once your deposit is successfully processed, your bonus will be activated. You will also receive 100 free spins for The Magic Cauldron - Enchanted Brew* slot as a part of this bonus. The first 50 free spins will be credited immediately after the deposit. The next 50 will be credited in 24 hours
Please keep in mind that the maximum bet with an active bonus is € / $ 5.
* In case of unavailability – Four Lucky Diamonds

How to get this bonus?

  • Enter the bonus code SWEET in the bonus code field and deposit at least the amount indicated in the promotion.
  • Find your bonus on your profile
  • If you have any questions, contact Live Chat

Terms and Сonditions

1a. All bonuses can only be used by one person/on one device / from one IP / from one browser.

1b. While you have active bonus, maximum bet for all game types (slots, live games, table games, scratch, action games) is 5 EUR / 5 USD / 50 NOK / 6.5 CAD / 6.5 NZD / 20 PLN (Unless stated otherwise in special terms for the bonus). Purchasing any game features (including but not limited to ’respin’) will add to your bet amount. If the player exceeds the maximum bet when the bonus is active, CookieCasino reserves the right to confiscate the winnings.

1c. To claim any of the deposit bonuses, the minimum deposit is EUR 20, USD 20, 25 CAD, 25 NZD, 200 NOK, 80 PLN.

1d. The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from a cashback bonus, comp points bonus, tournament bonus, any deposit bonus except welcome bonus, personal VIP bonus or the weekly bonus will be 10,000 EUR/USD/CAD, 100,000 NOK, 50,000 PLN.
Please note that any amount in excess will be forfeited prior to requesting a withdrawal. It may take up to 14 business days to review each specific case.

1e. When playing with an active bonus, the real money is played first, followed by the bonus funds.

1f. A player can request a withdrawal prior to meeting the bonus wagering requirements, but the bonus and any winnings resulting from it will be forfeited.

1g. You can claim only one bonus at a time. Deposit bonuses are not added up.

1h. All deposit bonuses and free spins have to be wagered x40.

1i. If a player did not play through the deposit amount that resulted in free spins credited at least 3 times (table games not included), the casino reserves the right to cancel the free spins and any winnings received with their help. If a player makes a deposit to claim free spins, they need to play through the deposit amount at least 3 times before withdrawing funds.

1j. Comp Points may be exchanged to bonuses. General bonus terms are applied to these bonuses unless stated otherwise.

1k. If for any reason selected deposit bonus did not activate, the player must seek assistance for the customer support team before playing. If the selected deposit bonus wasn’t activated and the player spent some or all of the funds, the selected deposit bonus cannot be added manually.

2a. All deposit bonuses are available to all users, except for players from Croatia (HR) and Serbia (RS).

2b. Players from Finland aren't eligible for any deposit-based bonuses.

2с. To activate a bonus, the bonus code given in the bonus description must be used when making a deposit.

2d. To use free spins, you need to activate them in your personal area and then open the slot for which they are intended.

2e. When you start playing with a bonus, the real money is played first, followed by the bonus funds.

3a. Free spins on the first deposit are provided as 30 per day for 4 days - a total of 120 free spins. The first 30 free spins are added immediately after a successful deposit. The next 30 free spins are added in another 24 hours, as long as you wagered the deposit x1, and so on for 3 days.

3b. Winnings obtained with the help of free spins have a x40 wagering requirement.

4a. Reload bonus 50 free spins are added as a set of 25 free spins per day for 2 days.

4b. The first 25 free spins are added after a successful deposit, the next 25 - in another 24 hours.

4c. To get the free spins, you must wager the deposit amount x1.

4d. Winnings obtained with the help of free spins have a x40 wagering requirement.

5a. A single bonus can be earned when making a deposit on a Tuesday.

5b. A deposit of at least 20 USD, 20 EUR, 25 CAD, 25 NZD, 200 NOK, 80 PLN required.

5c. Any winnings earned from free spins are to be wagered х40.

6a. Free spins on the second deposit are provided as 50 per day for 2 days - a total of 100 free spins. The first 50 free spins are added immediately after a successful deposit. The next 50 free spins are added in another 24 hours, as long as you wagered the deposit x1.

6b. Winnings obtained with the help of free spins have a x40 wagering requirement.

7a. FSign-up free spins are not available to players from the following countries: Ukraine (UA), Malaysia (MY), Indonesia (ID), Bangladesh (BD), Albania (AL), Georgia (GE), Thailand (TH), Nepal (NP), United Arab Emirates (AE), Romania (RO), Bulgaria (BG), India (IN), Pakistan (PK), Philippines (PH), Portugal (PT), Slovakia (SK), Kazakhstan (KZ), Vietnam (VN), Bahrain (BH), Egypt (EG), Iran, Islamic Republic of (IR), Iraq (IQ), Kuwait (KW), Oman (OM), Palestine, State of (PS), Syrian Arab Republic (SY), Yemen (YE), Mongolia (MN), Algeria (DZ), Angola (AO), Benin (BJ), Botswana (BW), Burundi (BI), Cameroon (CM), Cape Verde (CV), Chad (TD), Comoros (KM), Djibouti (DJ), Equatorial Guinea (GQ), Eritrea (ER), Ethiopia (ET), Gambia (GM), Ghana (GH), Guinea (GN), Guinea-Bissau (GW), Côte d'Ivoire (CI), Kenya (KE), Lesotho (LS), Liberia (LR), Moldova, Republic of (MD), Madagascar (MG), Malawi (MW), Mali (ML), Mauritania (MR), Mauritius (MU), Morocco (MA), Mozambique (MZ), Namibia (NA), Niger (NE), Nigeria (NG), Rwanda (RW), Sao Tome and Principe (ST), Senegal (SN), Seychelles (SC), Sierra Leone (SL), Somalia (SO), South Sudan (SS), Sudan (SD), Swaziland (SZ), Tanzania, United Republic of (TZ), Togo (TG), Tunisia (TN), Uganda (UG), Zambia (ZM), Zimbabwe (ZW), Greece (GR), Mauritius (MU), Slovenia (SI), Croatia (HR), Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA), Macedonia, Republic of (MK), Montenegro (ME), and Serbia (RS).

7b. The maximum win restriction persists after the completion of the wagering requirement. The maximum you will ever be able to withdraw from play with funds associated with a nodeposit bonus is 50 EUR, 50 USD, 500 NOK, 75 CAD, 200 PLN, 75 NZD.

7c. To use the free spins, you need to activate them in your personal area and then open the slot you need.

7d. Sign-up free spins will be credited within 24 hours from the moment of registration.

7e. Sign-up free spins are only available to players that verified their e-mail following registration.

8a. Please keep in mind that different games will contribute differently to your wagering requirements:

  • Table games – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5% (except for games with a live dealer);
  • Video poker – 5%;
  • Roulette, Poker – 5% (except for games with a live dealer);
  • Slots – 100% (except for the games listed below)

8b. Minimal risk bets on any games (i.e. betting in proportions on different outcomes in the same hand to create “action” with minimal risk) do not qualify for completing the wagering requirement. Examples of minimal risk bets include betting on red and black simultaneously in Roulette, and betting player and banker simultaneously in Baccarat. Players who are found to be adopting these practices risk of having their bonus and winnings confiscated.

8c. Games from jackpot and bonus buy categories are excluded from bonus promotions. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer:
1x2 Gaming: Craps
Amatic: Scarab Treasure, Princess of Pearls
BGaming: Rocket Dice, Blackjack Surrender, Plinko
Booming: Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo
Betsoft: Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Fruitbat Crazy, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Lava Gold, Pinocchio, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Take The Bank, Take Olympus, Take Santa's Shop, Tens or Better, The Hive!, The Mystic Hive, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge Poker, Vip European Roulette, WhoSpunIt Plus, Zoom Roulette
Endorphina: Ninja
Epic Media: 1429 Uncharted Seas (TK), Hope Diamond (Blueprint)
Evoplay: Fluffy Rangers, Rocket Stars
Felix Gaming: Deep Blue, Jackbomb
Habanero: Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Jellyfish Flow, Knockout Football, Knockout Football Rush,
London Hunter, Magic Oak, Presto!, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village
iSoftbet: Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller
Kalamba: Bangkok Dreams, Crystal Cavern, Dino Odyssey
Mascot: Bastet and Cats
NetEnt: Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, The French Roulette, Rome: The Golden Age, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland
Nolimit City: Book of Shadows
Nucleus: Wild Cherry Blast
NYX: 300 Shields, Jackpot Jester 200000, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Lil Devil (BTG), Royal Mint (BTG)
OnlyPlay: Myths of Bastet
Play'nGo: Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, Mahjong 88, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest
Playson: Solar Temple, Solar Queen, Solar King
Playtech: Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas, Shields of Rome, Storms of Ice Power Play Jackpot, Wild Lava, Savage Jungle, Viking Runecraft
Pragmatic: 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Cash Elevator, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Golden Beauty, Jade Butterfly, Jungle Gorilla, Queen of Gold, The Champions, Push Gaming: Jammin' Jars 2, Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop
Quickfire: 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Age of Conquest, Alchemy Blast, Astro
Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Augustus, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold (Gamevy), Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Golden Stallion, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Rabbit in the Hat, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Santa Goes Wild, Scrooge, Sisters of Oz WOWPOT, Solar Queen (Playson), Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Sweet Chilli, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard
Quickspin: Skulls Up!
Red Tiger: 5 Families, Ancients Blessing, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Dynamite Riches, Lucky Fridays, Spin Town, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist, Well of Wishes
Relax: 3 Secret Cities (4ThePlayer), 100 Bit Dice (4ThePlayer), Book of 99, Deep Descent, Frequent Flyer, Hellcatraz, Kingmaker (BTG), Lil Devil (BTG), Marching Legions, Royal Mint (BTG), Slot Vegas Megaquads (BTG), Trail Blazer (Northernlights), Wizard Shop (Push Gaming)
Spinomenal: Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold, BlackJack
Slotegrator: Solar King, Solar Temple
Swintt: Egypt King
Thunderkick: 1429 Uncharted Seas
TrueLab: Victoria Wild
Yggdrasil: Alchymedes, Ancient Eclipse, Cauldron, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Johnan Legendarian, Jokerizer, Legion Hot 1, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Robin Sherwood Marauders, Spina Colada, The Hot Offer, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters
Wazdan: 9 Lions, Black Horse, Black Horse Deluxe, Butterfly Lovers, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry the Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Sonic Reels
Also excluded from the bonus promotion are all games with a live dealer.

8d. Both the bonus amount and any resulting winnings will be lost once the bonus expires.

8e. Any bonus can be cancelled before meeting the wagering requirements. Otherwise, by cancelling the bonus the player accepts that all the winnings gained while playing with this bonus, if any, and the bonus amount are deducted from the player's balance. Please contact CookieCasino customer support to learn more about cancelling a bonus.

8f. A player can change the active currency only after the first stage of the welcome bonus has been completed. For instance, if a player already made a $/€20 deposit for the first stage of the welcome bonus, they can switch to another currency for their second deposit.

8g. CookieCasino reserves the right to confiscate any bonuses or winnings received in a fraudulent manner. CookieCasino terms forbid abusing bonus offers (customer bonus ratio (deposits:bonuses) exceeds 50%). If cases of such abuse come to light, the casino reserves the right to confiscate the winnings obtained while abusing the bonuses and disable bonuses for the customer's account.

8h. It’s forbidden to delay any playing rounds, including free spins and bonus rounds, for the time when you don’t need to wager the bonus and/or make new deposit(s).

8i. The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited. For example when bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach that bonus feature) and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature) completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering met and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

8j. Bonus is automatically cancelled upon active balance reaching amount of 0.05 USD, 0.05 EUR, 0.05 NOK, 0.05 NZD, 0.05 CAD, 0.05 PLN, or less.*
*This term only applies balance tied to bonus, i.e. deposit + bonus or only bonus in case of no deposit bonus, and doesn't apply funds on player's balance gained from other deposits or bonuses.

8k. Max bet limit (5 EUR) includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed, bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

9a. The Wheel of Fortune runs once a week, on Friday.

9b. To activate the Wheel of Fortune, your deposit must be at least 30 EUR / 30 USD.

9c. The bonus code FRIDAY can be activated once a day between 00:00 and 23:59 UTC.

9d. Free spins winnings are subject to a wagering requirement of x40.

9e. All money rewards should be wagered x1.

9f. Physical prize can be redeemed for its cash equivalent.