Dienstags-Freispiele

30 FREISPIELE

Starte deine Woche mit CookieCasino! Erhalte 30 Freispiele für den Slot „Book of Dead“*.
Die Freispiele werden automatisch ausgestellt, sobald du an jedem beliebigen Dienstag mindestens 20 € auf deinem Konto eingezahlt hast.
Um deinen Bonus einzulösen, gebe TUESDAY in das Feld „Bonuscode“ ein, klicke auf „Hinzufügen“ und fahre dann fort mit deiner Einzahlung.
* Im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit – „The Golden Owl of Athena“

Wie du diesen Bonus erhalten kannst?

  • Eine Einzahlung in Höhe von über 20 € bringt dir 30 Freispiele für den Slot „Book of Dead“*.
  • Finde den Bonus in deinem Profil
  • Wenn du irgendwelche Fragen haben solltest, dann nehme bitte über den Live-Chat Verbindung mit uns auf

BONUS - GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

1a. Alle Boni können nur von einer Person/ einem Gerät / einer IP-Adresse/über einen Browser verwendet werden.

1b. Der maximale Wetteinsatz mit einem aktiven Bonus beträgt 5 EUR / 5 USD / 50 NOK / 6,5 CAD / 6,5 NZD / 20 PLN (sofern in den Sonderbedingungen für den Bonus nicht anders angegeben). Der Kauf beliebiger Spielfunktionen (einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf „Respin“) wird deinem Wettbetrag hinzugefügt. Wenn der Spieler den maximalen Wetteinsatz überschreitet, während der Bonus aktiv ist, behält sich Cookie Casino das Recht vor, den Gewinn zu konfiszieren.

1c. Um irgendeinen der Einzahlungsboni zu erhalten, musst du eine Einzahlung in Höhe von mindestens 20 EUR, 20 USD, 25 CAD, 25 NZD, 200 NOK, 80 PLN tätigen.

1d. Die maximalen Gewinne, die aus einem Cashback-Bonus, Comp Points-Bonus, Turnierbonus, jedem Einzahlungsbonus mit Ausnahme des Willkommensbonus, persönlichem VIP-Bonus oder dem wöchentlichen Bonus ausgezahlt werden, betragen 10.000 EUR/USD/CAD, 100.000 NOK, 50.000 PLN.
Bitte beachte Sie, dass jeder darüber hinausgehende Betrag vor der Beantragung einer Auszahlung verfallen wird.
Der für die Überprüfung festgelegte Zeitrahmen für jeden einzelnen Fall beträgt bis zu 14 Arbeitstage.

1e. Wenn du mit aktiven Boni spielst, wird zuerst um echtes Geld und erst danach um das Bonusguthaben gespielt.

1f. Spieler können eine Auszahlung Ihrer Einzahlungen anfordern, bevor Sie die Wettanforderungen erfüllen. In diesem Fall werden jedoch der Bonus sowie alle daraus resultierenden Gewinne verfallen.

1g. Du darfst nur jeweils einen Bonus auf einmal aktivieren. Einzahlungsboni werden nicht zusammengerechnet.

1h. Alle Einzahlungsboni und Freispiele unterliegen der Wettanforderung von x40.

1i. Wenn ein Spieler verdächtigt wird, die Freispiel-Aktion zu missbrauchen, oder wenn ein Spieler die Summe, die er für den Erhalt dieser Freispiele eingezahlt hat, nicht mindestens 3 (drei) Mal (Wetten bei Tischspielen ausgenommen) gewettet hat, behält sich das Casino-Management das Recht vor, nach eigenem Ermessen alle Freispiel-Boni und alle durch sie erzielten Gewinne zu stornieren.

2a. Alle Einzahlungsboni stehen allen Spielern zur Verfügung, mit Ausnahme von Spielern aus Kroatien (HR) und Serbien (RS).

2b. Spieler aus Finnland haben keinen Anspruch auf irgendwelche einzahlungsbezogene Boni.

2с. Um einen Bonus zu aktivieren, muss im Verlauf der Einzahlung der in der Bonusbeschreibung zur Verfügung gestellte Bonuscode verwendet werden.

2d. Um Freispiele zu verwenden, musst du sie in deinem persönlichen Bereich aktivieren und dann den Slot öffnen, für den sie bestimmt sind.

2e. Wenn du beginnst, einen Bonus zu spielen, wird zunächst das echte Geld und erst anschließend das Bonusguthaben gespielt.

3a. Freispiele für die ersten Einzahlung werden als 30 pro Tag an 4 aufeinander folgenden Tagen zur Verfügung gestellt - mit einer Gesamtzahl von 120 Freispielen. Die ersten 30 Freispiele werden unmittelbar nach einer erfolgreichen Einzahlung hinzugefügt. Die nächsten 30 Freispiele werden 24 Stunden später hinzugefügt, vorausgesetzt, dass du die Einzahlung 1x eingesetzt hast, und das Ganze geht dann 3 Tage lang so weiter.

3b. Gewinne, die mit Hilfe von Freispielen erzielt werden, müssen 40x eingesetzt werden.

4a. Die 50 Freispiele des Reload-Bonus werden als ein Satz von 25 Freispielen pro Tag im Verlauf von 2 Tagen hinzugefügt.

4b. Die ersten 25 Freispiele werden nach einer erfolgreichen Einzahlung hinzugefügt, die nächsten 25 folgen 24 Stunden später.

4c. Um die Freispiele zu erhalten, muss du den Einzahlungsbetrag 1x einsetzen.

4d. Gewinne, die mit Hilfe von Freispielen erzielt werden, müssen 40x eingesetzt werden.

5a. Bei einer Einzahlung an einem Dienstag kann ein einziger Bonus verdient werden.

5b. Eine Einzahlung in Höhe von mindestens 20 USD, 20 EUR, 25 CAD, 25 NZD, 200 NOK, 80 PLN.

5c. Alle aus Freispielen erzielten Gewinne müssen 40x eingesetzt werden.

6a. Freispiele für die zweite Einzahlung werden als 50 pro Tag an 2 aufeinander folgenden Tagen zur Verfügung gestellt - mit einer Gesamtzahl von 100 Freispielen. Die ersten 50 Freispiele werden unmittelbar nach einer erfolgreichen Einzahlung hinzugefügt. Die nächsten 50 Freispiele werden 24 Stunden später hinzugefügt, vorausgesetzt, dass du die Einzahlung 1x eingesetzt hast.

6b. Gewinne, die mit Hilfe von Freispielen erzielt werden, müssen 40x eingesetzt werden.

7a. Freispiele für die Registrierung stehen Spielern aus den folgenden Ländern nicht zur Verfügung: Ukraine (UA), Malaysia (MY), Indonesien (ID), Bangladesch (BD), Albanien (AL), Georgien (GE), Thailand (TH), Nepal (NP), Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (AE), Rumänien (RO), Bulgarien (BG), Indien (IN), Pakistan (PK), Philippinen (PH), Portugal (PT), Slowakei (SK), Kasachstan (KZ), Vietnam (VN), Bahrain (BH), Ägypten (EG), Iran, Islam Republik (IR), Irak (IQ), Kuwait (KW), Oman (OM), Palästina, Bundesstaat (PS), Arabische Republik Syrien (SY), Jemen (YE), Mongolei (MN), Algerien (DZ) , Angola (AO), Benin (BJ), Botswana (BW), Burundi (BI), Kamerun (CM), Kap Verde (CV), Tschad (TD), Komoren (KM), Dschibuti (DJ), Äquatorialguinea ( GQ), Eritrea (ER), Äthiopien (ET), Gambia (GM), Ghana (GH), Guinea (GN), Guinea-Bissau (GW), Côte d'Ivoire (CI), Kenia (KE), Lesotho ( LS), Liberia (LR), Moldawien, Republik (MD), Madagaskar (MG), Malawi (MW), Mali (ML), Mauretanien (MR), Mauritius (MU), Marokko (MA), Mosambik (MZ) , Namibia (NA), Niger (NE), Nigeria (NG), Ruanda (RW), São Tomé und Príncipe (ST), Senegal (SN), Seychellen (SC), Sierra Leo ne (SL), Somalia (SO), Südsudan (SS), Sudan (SD), Swasiland (SZ), Tansania, Vereinigte Republik (TZ), Togo (TG), Tunesien (TN), Uganda (UG), Sambia (ZM), Simbabwe (ZW), Griechenland (GR), Mauritius (MU), Slowenien (SI), Kroatien (HR), Bosnien und Herzegowina (BA), Mazedonien, Republik (MK), Montenegro (ME) und Serbien (RS).

7b. Die maximalen Gewinne, die aus einem kostenlosen Bonus oder Freispielen ohne Einzahlung ausgezahlt werden, betragen 50 EUR, 50 USD, 500 NOK, 75 CAD, 200 PLN, 75 NZD.

7c. Um die Freispiele nutzen zu können, musst du sie in deinem Benutzerkonto aktivieren und dann den erforderlichen Slot starten.

7d. Die Registrierungs-Freispiele werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden ab dem Moment der Registrierung gutgeschrieben.

7e. Registrierungs-Freispiele stehen nur jenen Spielern zur Verfügung, die Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nach der Registrierung bestätigt haben.

8a. Bitte bedenke, dass unterschiedliche Spiele auch unterschiedlich zu deinen Wettanforderungen beitragen werden:

  • Tisch-Spiele – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5 % (ausgenommen Spiele mit einem Live-Dealer);
  • Video-Poker – 5 %;
  • Roulette, Poker – 5 % (ausgenommen Spiele mit einem Live-Dealer);
  • Slots – 100 % (mit Ausnahme der unten aufgeführten Spiele

8b. Minimale Risikowetten auf alle Spiele (d.h. Wetten in Anteilen auf verschiedene Ergebnisse in der gleichen Hand, um eine „Aktion“ mit minimalem Risiko zu erzeugen) qualifizieren sich nicht für die Erfüllung der Wettanforderung. Beispiele für minimale Risikowetten schließen gleichzeitige Wetten auf Rot und Schwarz beim Roulette und das gleichzeitige Wetten auf Spieler und Bankhalter beim Bakkarat mit ein. Spieler, die diese Praktiken anwenden, riskieren, dass ihr Bonus und ihre Gewinne beschlagnahmt werden.

8c. Die folgenden Spiele sind von der Bonus-Aktion ausgeschlossen: "Craps", "Scarab Treasure", Rocket Dice, "Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde", "Fruitbat Crazy", "Max Quest: Wrath of Ra", "Pinocchio", "Spinfinity Man", "Split Way Royal", "Sugar Pop", "Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped", "Super 7 Blackjack", "Tens or Better", "Three Card Rummy", "Triple Edge Poker", "WhoSpunIt Plus", "Zoom Roulette", "Ninja", "Egyptian Dreams Deluxe", "London Hunter", "Magic Oak", "Pumpkin Patch", "Santa’s Village", "Super Fast Hot Hot Respin", "Tree of Fortune", "Vegas High Roller", "Dead or Alive", "Lucky Angler", "Robin Hood: Shifting Riches", "Scudamore's Super Stakes", "Single Deck Blackjack", "The French Roulette", "The Wish Master", "TXS Hold'em Professional Series", "1429 Uncharted Seas", "Baker's Treat", "Eye of the Kraken", "Golden Legend", "Happy Halloween", "Hugo 2", "MULTIFRUIT 81", "Pearls of India", "Pimped", "Rage to Riches", "Royal Masquerade", "Sea Hunter", "Tower Quest", "Queen of Gold"
"Jade Butterfly", "300 Shields", "Agent Valkyrie", "Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion", "Art of the Heist", "Beautiful Bones", "Bikini Party", "Book of Oz", "Bookie of Odds", "Break Da Bank Again Respin", "Castle Builder", "Castle Builder II", "Cool Buck", "Dragon Dance", "Forsaken Kingdom", "Gems Odyssey", "Gems Odyssey 92", "Hot Ink", "Le Kaffee Bar", "Magic of Sahara", "Medusa", "Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel", "Pets Go Wild", "Reel Gems", "Retro Reels", "Retro Reels Diamond Glitz", "Retro Reels Extreme Heat", "Scrooge", "Spectacular Wheel of Wealth", "Stardust", "Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword", "Tomb Raider", "Untamed Bengal Tiger", "Untamed Crowned Eagle", "Untamed Giant Panda", "Untamed Wolf Pack", "Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas", "Village People Macho Moves", "Wheel of Wealth Special Edition", "Wheel of Wealth", "Zombie Hoard", "Divine Forest", "Lemur Does Vegas", "Summer Splash", "Mines of Gold", "Alchymedes", "Cazino Cosmos", "Dark Vortex", "Dwarf Mine", "Double Dragons", "Holmes and the Stolen Stones", "Jackpot Raiders" , "Jokerizer", "Ozwin’s Jackpots", "Spina Colada", "The Dark Joker Rizes", "Tut's Twister", "Vikings go to Hell", "Vikings go Berzerk", "Wicked Circus", "Wolf Hunters", "Vikings", "Football: Champions Cup", "Secrets of Atlantis", "Jimi Hendrix", "Guns N' Roses", "Creature from the Black Lagoon", "Motörhead", "Reel Steal", "Joker Pro", "Blood Suckers", "Blood Suckers 2", "Jack Hammer", "Jack Hammer 2:, "Reel Rush", "Drive: Multiplier Mayhem", "Extra Chilli", " Wild Orient", "Secret of the Stones", "Jackpot 6000 ", "Mega Joker", "Good Girl-Bad Girl", "Safari Sam", "At the Copa", "After Night Falls Slot", "Slots Angels", "7th Heaven", "Ned and his Friends", "True Illusions", "Sin City Nights", "The true sheriff", "Puppy love plus", "Simsalabim", "Immortal romance", "Joker Strike", "Knockout Football", "Kingmaker", "Reel Rush 2", “Take The Bank”, "Roo Riches", "Serengeti Kings", “Dazzle me”, “Finn and the Swirly Spin”, “Coins of Egypt”, “Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild”, “twin spin”, “twin spin deluxe”, “Jack and the Beanstalk”, “The Sword and The Grail”, “Reactoonz”, “The dog house”, “Greek Gods”, “5 lions gold”, “5 lions”, “Safari King”, “Tree of Riches”, “Wild Swarm”, “African Quest”, “Skulls Up!”, “Sakura Fortune”, “Three Musketeers”, “Kingmaker" (BTG)”, “Jammin' Jars Bonanza (BTG)”, “Cupids Strike 2”, “Mysterious”, “Release the Kraken”, “Joker’s Jewels”, “Hercules and Pegasus”, “Fat Rabbit”, “Lil Devil”, “Great Rhino Megaways” , " Genie Jackpots Megaways ", " Legacy of Ra Megaways ", " Hellcatraz ", " John Hunter and the Book of Tut ", " Buffalo Rising Megaways ", " Dragon Fall ", " Majestic King - Expanded Edition ", " MWA ", " Stallion Strike ", " Fruit Party ", " Hot Shots 2", " Wolf Legend Megaways ", " White Rabbit ", " Gaelic Gold ", " Valletta Megaways ", " Deadwood ", " New York ", " Barbarian Fury ", " Gods of Olympus Megaways ", " Fishin Frenzy Megaways ", " Jewel Strike ", " Chicago ", " bang, bang!", " Luck of the Irish Megaways ", " Return of Kong Megaways ", " Prehistoric Story ", " Safari Gold Megaways ", " Yak, Yeti & Roll ", " ChilliPop ", " Majestic Megaways ", " Viking Voyage ", " Action!", " Euphoria ", " Aztec Spell ", " TnT Tumble ", " African Fortune ", " Sweet Bonanza ", " Sweet Bonanza Xmas ", " Wild West Gold ", " Champions of Rome ", " Money Train ", " Snake Arena ", " Fat Santa ", " Egyptian Rebirth II ", " Nights of Egypt ", " Nights Of Magic", " Story Of Hercules ", " Story Of Hercules – Expanded Edition ", " Story Of Medusa ", " Majestic King ", " Majestic King - Christmas Edition ", " Colossus Fruits", " Colossus Fruits - Christmas Edition ", " Demi Gods III ", " Irish Treasures ", " Battle Maidens ", " Boom Pirates ", " The Great Albini ", " Stumpy McDoodles ", " Colossus Fruits Easter Edition ", " Origins Of Lilith ", " Lucky Mrs. Patrick ", " Nova Gems ", " Tiger’s Charms", " Dragon’s Charms ", " Vikings & Gods II 15 Lines Series ", " Siren’s Treasures II 15 Lines Series ", " Demi Gods II 15 Lines Series ", " 4 Horsemen ", " Sonic Reels ", " 9 Tigers ", " Black Horse Deluxe ", " Lucky 9", " Book of Sun Choice ", " Poisoned Apple 2", " Midnight Wilds ", " Book of Alchemy", " Surfin' Reels", " Reel Heist", " Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot", " Dead or Alive 2", " AutoRoulette 1", " Baccarat", " Baccarat 4", " Blackjack 2", " Blackjack 3", " Blackjack 6", " Blackjack VIP", " Oracle 360", " Portomaso Fashion Roulette", " Portomaso Oracle Roulette 1", " Portomaso Oracle Roulette 2", " Roulette 1", "Royal Mint" , "Jellyfish Flow", "3 Tiny Gods", "The Mystic Hive “, "5 Families", "Jungle Gorilla", "Reel Hero" , "Bombuster" , "Goldaur Guardians" , "Footbball Glory" , "Gods Of Power", "Flower Fortunes" , "The Hive!" , "Wild Cherry Blast" , "Fluffy Rangers" , "Rocket Stars" , "Monster Blast" , "Aztec Spins" , "Larry The Leprechaun" , "Deep Blue Jackbomb" , “Solar Queen”, “Marching Legions”, “Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold”, "Solar Temple", "Trail Blazer" , "Wizard Shop", "Black Horse" , "Presto!" , "Age of Conquest" , "Crystal Cavern" , "Golden Beauty" , "Bronco Spirit" , " Roulette 2".
Darüber hinaus sind alle Spiele mit einem Live-Dealer von der Bonus-Aktion ausgeschlossen.

8d. Sowohl der Bonus als auch die Gewinne gehen nach Ablauf der Laufzeit des Bonus verloren.

8e. Jeder Bonus kann vor Erfüllung der Wettbedingungen storniert werden. Bitte wende dich an den Kundendienst auf CookieCasino, um mehr über die Stornierung von Boni zu erfahren.

8f. Ein Spieler kann die Währung nur umtauschen, nachdem er die erste Stufe des Willkommensbonus durchlaufen hat.

8g. CookieCasino behält sich das Recht vor, alle Boni oder Gewinne einzubehalten, die auf betrügerische Weise erlangt wurden. Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von CookieCasino verbieten jeglichen Missbrauch von Bonusangeboten (Kunden-Bonus-Quote (Einzahlungen:Boni) übersteigt 50 %). Wenn solche Fälle von Missbrauch ans Licht kommen, behält sich das Casino das Recht vor, die im Verlauf des Missbrauchs erzielten Gewinne einzubehalten und alle Boni für das Konto des Kunden zu deaktivieren.

8h. Jegliche Hinauszögerung von Spielrunden, einschließlich Freispielen und Bonusrunden, in der Zeit, in der du keine Boni einsetzen und / oder (eine) neue Einzahlung/en tätigen musst, ist verboten.

8i. Die alleinige Verwendung von Bonusmitteln für das Durchschreiten der Bonusstufen ist verboten. Wenn Bonus- oder Bargeldmittel beispielsweise ausschließlich dazu verwendet werden, um durch die Bonusstufen (z.B. 9 von 10 Münzen sammeln, um diese Bonusfunktion zu erreichen) und dann die letzten Stufen (z.B. Spielen, um die letzte Münze einzusammeln und damit 10 von 10 Münzen zu erhalten, um die Bonusfunktion zu erreichen) zu gelangen, die mit Bargeldwetten abgeschlossen werden, wenn die Bonusmittel verfallen sind, verloren wurden oder Wetteinsätze erfüllt und in Bargeld umgetauscht werden. Alle in diesem Spiel erzielten Gewinne können als ungültig betrachtet werden.

8j. Der Bonus wird automatisch annulliert, wenn das aktive Guthaben einen Betrag von 0.05 USD, 0.05 EUR, 0.05 NOK, 0.05 NZD, 0.05 CAD, 0.05 PLN, oder weniger erreicht.*
*Diese Bedingung bezieht sich nur auf Guthaben, das mit einem Bonus verknüpft ist, d.h. Einzahlung + Bonus oder nur Bonus im Falle von keinem Einzahlungsbonus, und bezieht sich nicht auf Guthaben, das der Spieler aus anderen Einzahlungen oder Boni gewonnen hat.

8k. Das maximale Einsatzlimit (5 EUR) schließt die Verdoppelung von Wetten nach Abschluss einer Spielrunde sowie Bonusrunden (die innerhalb des Spiels erworben wurden) mit ein.

Tuesday Free Spins

30 FREE SPINS

Kick-off your week with CookieCasino! Get 30 free spins for Book of Dead*.
Free spins are issued automatically after you add at least € / $ 20 to your account on any given Tuesday.
To redeem your bonus, type TUESDAY in your bonus code field, click 'Add' and then proceed with your deposit.
* In case of unavailability – The Golden Owl of Athena

How to get this bonus?

  • A deposit over € / $ 20 earns you 30 free spins for slot Book of Dead*.
  • Find your bonus on your profile
  • If you have any questions, contact Live Chat

Terms and Сonditions

1a. All bonuses can only be used by one person/on one device / from one IP / from one browser.

1b. While you have active bonus, maximum bet for all game types (slots, live games, table games, scratch, action games) is 5 EUR / 5 USD / 50 NOK / 6.5 CAD / 6.5 NZD / 20 PLN (Unless stated otherwise in special terms for the bonus). Purchasing any game features (including but not limited to ’respin’) will add to your bet amount. If the player exceeds the maximum bet when the bonus is active, CookieCasino reserves the right to confiscate the winnings.

1c. To claim any of the deposit bonuses, the minimum deposit is EUR 20, USD 20, 25 CAD, 25 NZD, 200 NOK, 80 PLN.

1d. The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from a cashback bonus, comp points bonus, tournament bonus, any deposit bonus except welcome bonus, personal VIP bonus or the weekly bonus will be 10,000 EUR/USD/CAD, 100,000 NOK, 50,000 PLN.
Please note that any amount in excess will be forfeited prior to requesting a withdrawal. It may take up to 14 business days to review each specific case.

1e. When playing with an active bonus, the real money is played first, followed by the bonus funds.

1f. A player can request a withdrawal prior to meeting the bonus wagering requirements, but the bonus and any winnings resulting from it will be forfeited.

1g. You can claim only one bonus at a time. Deposit bonuses are not added up.

1h. All deposit bonuses and free spins have to be wagered x40.

1i. If a player did not play through the deposit amount that resulted in free spins credited at least 3 times (table games not included), the casino reserves the right to cancel the free spins and any winnings received with their help. If a player makes a deposit to claim free spins, they need to play through the deposit amount at least 3 times before withdrawing funds.

1j. Comp Points may be exchanged to bonuses. General bonus terms are applied to these bonuses unless stated otherwise.

1k. If for any reason selected deposit bonus did not activate, the player must seek assistance for the customer support team before playing. If the selected deposit bonus wasn’t activated and the player spent some or all of the funds, the selected deposit bonus cannot be added manually.

2a. All deposit bonuses are available to all users, except for players from Croatia (HR) and Serbia (RS).

2b. Players from Finland aren't eligible for any deposit-based bonuses.

2с. To activate a bonus, the bonus code given in the bonus description must be used when making a deposit.

2d. To use free spins, you need to activate them in your personal area and then open the slot for which they are intended.

2e. When you start playing with a bonus, the real money is played first, followed by the bonus funds.

3a. Free spins on the first deposit are provided as 30 per day for 4 days - a total of 120 free spins. The first 30 free spins are added immediately after a successful deposit. The next 30 free spins are added in another 24 hours, as long as you wagered the deposit x1, and so on for 3 days.

3b. Winnings obtained with the help of free spins have a x40 wagering requirement.

4a. Reload bonus 50 free spins are added as a set of 25 free spins per day for 2 days.

4b. The first 25 free spins are added after a successful deposit, the next 25 - in another 24 hours.

4c. To get the free spins, you must wager the deposit amount x1.

4d. Winnings obtained with the help of free spins have a x40 wagering requirement.

5a. A single bonus can be earned when making a deposit on a Tuesday.

5b. A deposit of at least 20 USD, 20 EUR, 25 CAD, 25 NZD, 200 NOK, 80 PLN required.

5c. Any winnings earned from free spins are to be wagered х40.

6a. Free spins on the second deposit are provided as 50 per day for 2 days - a total of 100 free spins. The first 50 free spins are added immediately after a successful deposit. The next 50 free spins are added in another 24 hours, as long as you wagered the deposit x1.

6b. Winnings obtained with the help of free spins have a x40 wagering requirement.

7a. FSign-up free spins are not available to players from the following countries: Ukraine (UA), Malaysia (MY), Indonesia (ID), Bangladesh (BD), Albania (AL), Georgia (GE), Thailand (TH), Nepal (NP), United Arab Emirates (AE), Romania (RO), Bulgaria (BG), India (IN), Pakistan (PK), Philippines (PH), Portugal (PT), Slovakia (SK), Kazakhstan (KZ), Vietnam (VN), Bahrain (BH), Egypt (EG), Iran, Islamic Republic of (IR), Iraq (IQ), Kuwait (KW), Oman (OM), Palestine, State of (PS), Syrian Arab Republic (SY), Yemen (YE), Mongolia (MN), Algeria (DZ), Angola (AO), Benin (BJ), Botswana (BW), Burundi (BI), Cameroon (CM), Cape Verde (CV), Chad (TD), Comoros (KM), Djibouti (DJ), Equatorial Guinea (GQ), Eritrea (ER), Ethiopia (ET), Gambia (GM), Ghana (GH), Guinea (GN), Guinea-Bissau (GW), Côte d'Ivoire (CI), Kenya (KE), Lesotho (LS), Liberia (LR), Moldova, Republic of (MD), Madagascar (MG), Malawi (MW), Mali (ML), Mauritania (MR), Mauritius (MU), Morocco (MA), Mozambique (MZ), Namibia (NA), Niger (NE), Nigeria (NG), Rwanda (RW), Sao Tome and Principe (ST), Senegal (SN), Seychelles (SC), Sierra Leone (SL), Somalia (SO), South Sudan (SS), Sudan (SD), Swaziland (SZ), Tanzania, United Republic of (TZ), Togo (TG), Tunisia (TN), Uganda (UG), Zambia (ZM), Zimbabwe (ZW), Greece (GR), Mauritius (MU), Slovenia (SI), Croatia (HR), Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA), Macedonia, Republic of (MK), Montenegro (ME), and Serbia (RS).

7b. The maximum win restriction persists after the completion of the wagering requirement. The maximum you will ever be able to withdraw from play with funds associated with a nodeposit bonus is 50 EUR, 50 USD, 500 NOK, 75 CAD, 200 PLN, 75 NZD.

7c. To use the free spins, you need to activate them in your personal area and then open the slot you need.

7d. Sign-up free spins will be credited within 24 hours from the moment of registration.

7e. Sign-up free spins are only available to players that verified their e-mail following registration.

8a. Please keep in mind that different games will contribute differently to your wagering requirements:

  • Table games – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5% (except for games with a live dealer);
  • Video poker – 5%;
  • Roulette, Poker – 5% (except for games with a live dealer);
  • Slots – 100% (except for the games listed below)

8b. Minimal risk bets on any games (i.e. betting in proportions on different outcomes in the same hand to create “action” with minimal risk) do not qualify for completing the wagering requirement. Examples of minimal risk bets include betting on red and black simultaneously in Roulette, and betting player and banker simultaneously in Baccarat. Players who are found to be adopting these practices risk of having their bonus and winnings confiscated.

8c. Games from jackpot and bonus buy categories are excluded from bonus promotions. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: "Craps", "Scarab Treasure", "Rocket Dice", "Surfin' Reels", "Wombaroo", "Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde", "Fruitbat Crazy", "Max Quest: Wrath of Ra", "Pinocchio", "Spinfinity Man", "Split Way Royal", "Sugar Pop", "Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped", "Super 7 Blackjack", "Take The Bank", "Take Olympus", "Take Santa's Shop", "Tens or Better", "The Hive!", "The Mystic Hive", "Three Card Rummy", "Triple Edge Poker", "Vip European Roulette", "WhoSpunIt Plus", "Zoom Roulette", "Book Of Shadows", "Wild Cherry Blast", "300 Shields", "Jackpot Jester 200000", "1429 Uncharted Seas" , "Lil Devil" (BTG), "Royal Mint" (BTG), "Baker's Treat", "Eye of the Kraken", "Golden Legend", "Happy Halloween", "Hugo 2", "Mahjong 88", "MULTIFRUIT 81","Pearls of India", "Pimped", "Rage to Riches", "Royal Masquerade", "Sea Hunter", "Tower Quest", "Solar Temple" (Infingame), "Solar Queen" (Infingame), "Solar King " (Infingame), "3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs", "Bronco Spirit", "Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire", "Golden Beauty", "Jade Butterfly", "Jungle Gorilla", "Queen of Gold", "The Champions", "Wild Swarm", "Wizard Shop", "3 Tiny Gods", "300 Shields", "African Quest", "Agent Valkyrie", "Age of Conquest", "Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion", "Art of the Heist", "Augustus", "Beautiful Bones", "Bikini Party", "Book of Oz", "Bookie of Odds", "Break Da Bank Again Respin", "Castle Builder", "Castle Builder II", "Cool Buck", "Craps", "Dragon Dance", "Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold" (Gamevy), "Flower Fortunes", "Forsaken Kingdom", "Gems Odyssey", "Gems Odyssey 92", "Gods Of Power", "Goldaur Guardians", "Hot Ink", "Le Kaffee Bar", "Lil Devil", "Magic of Sahara", "Medusa", "Monster Blast", "Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel", "Pets Go Wild", "Reel Gems", "Retro Reels", "Retro Reels Diamond Glitz", "Retro Reels Extreme Heat", "Scrooge", "Solar Queen" (Playson), "Spectacular Wheel of Wealth", "Stardust", "Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword", "Tomb Raider", "Untamed Bengal Tiger", "Untamed Crowned Eagle", "Untamed Giant Panda", "Untamed Wolf Pack", "Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas", "Village People Macho Moves", "Wheel of Wealth Special Edition", "Wheel of Wealth", "Wild Orient", "Zombie Hoard", "Skulls Up!", "5 Families", "Ancients Blessing", "Aztec Spins", "Bombuster", "Diamond Blitz", "Dynamite Riches", "Lucky Fridays", "Spin Town", "Three Musketeers", "Reel Heist", "Well Of Wishes", "Crystal Cavern" (Kalamba)", "Frequent Flyer", "Hellcatraz" , "Kingmaker" (BTG), "Lil Devil" (BTG), "Marching Legions", "Royal Mint" (BTG), "Slot Vegas, Megaquads" (BTG), "Trail Blazer" (Northernlights), "Wizard Shop" (Push Gaming) , "Cupids Strike 2", "Divine Forest", "Lemur Does Vegas", "Summer Splash", "Mines of Gold", "BlackJack", Solar King, "Victoria Wild", "Alchymedes", "Cazino Cosmos", "Dark Vortex", "Dwarf Mine", "Double Dragons", "Football Glory", "Holmes and the Stolen Stones", "Jackpot Raiders" , "Jokerizer", "Ozwin’s Jackpots", "Spina Colada", "The Dark Joker Rizes", "The Royal Family", "Tut's Twister", "Vikings go to Hell", "Vikings go Berzerk", "Victoria Wild", "Wicked Circus", "Wolf Hunters", "Black Horse", "Black Horse Deluxe", "Hot 777", "Hot 777 Deluxe", "Larry The Leprechaun", "Reel Hero", "Sonic Reels"
Also excluded from the bonus promotion are all games with a live dealer.

8d. Both the bonus amount and any resulting winnings will be lost once the bonus expires.

8e. Any bonus can be cancelled before meeting the wagering requirements. Please contact CookieCasino customer support to learn more about cancelling a bonus.

8f. A player can change the active currency only after the first stage of the welcome bonus has been completed. For instance, if a player already made a $/€20 deposit for the first stage of the welcome bonus, they can switch to another currency for their second deposit.

8g. If the player cancels a bonus, all the funds earned during the wagering of the bonus will be deducted from their balance.

8f. CookieCasino reserves the right to confiscate any bonuses or winnings received in a fraudulent manner. CookieCasino terms forbid abusing bonus offers (customer bonus ratio (deposits:bonuses) exceeds 50%). If cases of such abuse come to light, the casino reserves the right to confiscate the winnings obtained while abusing the bonuses and disable bonuses for the customer's account.

8i. It’s forbidden to delay any playing rounds, including free spins and bonus rounds, for the time when you don’t need to wager the bonus and/or make new deposit(s).

8j. The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited. For example when bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach that bonus feature) and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature) completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering met and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

8k. Bonus is automatically cancelled upon active balance reaching amount of 0.05 USD, 0.05 EUR, 0.05 NOK, 0.05 NZD, 0.05 CAD, 0.05 PLN, or less.*
*This term only applies balance tied to bonus, i.e. deposit + bonus or only bonus in case of no deposit bonus, and doesn't apply funds on player's balance gained from other deposits or bonuses.

8l. Max bet limit (5 EUR) includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed, bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

9a. The Wheel of Fortune runs once a week, on Friday.

9b. To activate the Wheel of Fortune, your deposit must be at least 30 EUR / 30 USD.

9c. The bonus code FRIDAY can be activated once a day between 00:00 and 23:59 UTC.

9d. Free spins winnings are subject to a wagering requirement of x40.

9e. All money rewards should be wagered x1.

9f. Physical prize can be redeemed for its cash equivalent.